Wir sind für Sie da...

 

Geschäftsführung

 

Thomas Oelker                        05063 – 900-14

E-mail:                                         t.oelker@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de

 


 

Vorzimmer / Werbung

 

Susanne Luge                           05063 – 900-15

Telefax:                                        05063 – 900-59

E-mail:                                         s.luge@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de

 


 

Personalleitung

 

Uwe Bernau                              05063 – 900-16

E-mail:                                         u.bernau@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de

 


 

Rechnungswesen / Fremdenverkehr

 

Claudia Kluge                         05063 – 900-27

E-mail:                                       c.kluge@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de


 

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

 

Thomas Rihn                           05063 – 900-24

E-mail:                                        t.rihn@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de

 

 

 

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen

 

Simone Hiller                          05063 – 900-40

E-mail:                                        s.hiller@kurbetriebs-gmbh.de